Raid & Ko OÜ   |     Villardi 19-22 Tallinn 10136 (kaart)   |     +372 627 2080   |     raid@raid.ee Swedbank EE362200221011355484
Raid & Ko OÜ   Villardi 19-22 Tallinn 10136 (kaart)   +372 627 2080   raid@raid.ee Swedbank EE362200221011355484

Saada soov


Kui soovid osta, müüa või üürida kinnisvara, siis saada soov ja leiame koos parima lahenduse!

Inimesed


Andree Raid

tegevjuht

 

  +372 502 3300

  andree@raid.ee

Evi Hindpere

jurist

koolitaja 

  +372 565 5823

  evi@raid.ee

Ave Siim

maakler

 

  +372 5662 7933

  ave@raid.ee

Piret Orning

kutseline maakler

KKM 141131 

  +372 513 0568

  piret@raid.ee

Mati Palmet

kutseline maakler

AKM 110605 

  +372 503 5395

  mati@raid.ee

Terje Tammistu

kutseline maakler

KKM 151125 

  +372 521 0622

  terje@raid.ee

Anne Nõel

maakler

 

  +372 56 244 244

  anne@raid.ee

Aare Asi

maakler

 

  +372 501 2847

  aare@raid.ee

Silver Sellik

kutseline maakler

"Aasta maakler 2016" 

  +372 5800 4970

  silver@raid.ee

Margus Kuusik

kutseline maakler

KKM 121227 

  +372 505 4636

  margus@raid.ee

Eha Vahersalu

maakler

 

  +372 522 5056

  eha@raid.ee

Reet Linnaks

maakler

 

  +372 5348 0951

  reet@raid.ee

Urmas Voll

maakler

 

  +372 526 4747

  urmas@raid.ee

Kristiina Gerassimova

maakler

"Klientide lemmik 2016" 

  +372 521 9871

  kristiina@raid.ee

Eve Saaren

maakler

 

  +372 5666 9078

  eve@raid.ee

Grigori Tustanovski

maakler

 

  +372 5558 1365

  grigori@raid.ee

Kadri Allaste

maakler

"Aasta maakler 2015" 

  +372 5661 1103

  kadri@raid.ee

Eduard Danilov

maakler

 

  +372 5881 1369

  eduard@raid.ee

Tõnis Puss

maakler

 

  +372 503 6122

  tonis@raid.ee

Janne Oja

maakler

viipekeele oskus! 

  +372 5302 1148

  janne@raid.ee

Erik Poll

maakler

 

  +372 5696 6622

  erik@raid.ee

Jekaterina Gorohhova

maakler

 

  +372 5648 5243

  jekaterina@raid.ee

Olja Markova

maakler

 

  +372 527 0536

  olja@raid.ee

Tarmo Pihkanen

maakler

 

  +372 5613 1753

  tarmo.pihkanen@raid.ee

Anželika Torikko

maakler

 

  +372 5880 0765

  anzelika@raid.ee

Tule tööle!

Pakume tööd

maaklerile 

  +372 502 3300

  maakler@raid.ee