Raid & Ko OÜ   |     Luise 40 Tallinn 10142   |     +372 627 2080   |     raid@raid.ee Swedbank EE362200221011355484
Raid & Ko OÜ   Luise 40 Tallinn 10142   +372 627 2080   raid@raid.ee Swedbank EE362200221011355484

Inimesed


Andree Raid

Tegevjuht

 

  502 3300

  andree@raid.ee

Tõnu Kaur

Jurist

 

  513 6120

  jurist@raid.ee

Inga Sild

Jurist / Koolitaja

Kutseline maakler 

  5880 3700

  inga@raid.ee

Ave Siim

Maakler

 

  5662 7933

  ave@raid.ee

Piret Orning

Kutseline maakler

 

  513 0568

  piret@raid.ee

Terje Tammistu

Maakler

 

  521 0622

  terje@raid.ee

Silver Sellik

Kutseline maakler

Aasta maakler 2021 

  5800 4970

  silver@raid.ee

Margus Kuusik

Kutseline maakler

 

  505 4636

  margus@raid.ee

Eha Vahersalu

Maakler

 

  522 5056

  eha@raid.ee

Reet Linnaks

Maakler

 

  5348 0951

  reet@raid.ee

Kadri Allaste

Maakler

Aasta maakler 2021 

  5661 1103

  kadri@raid.ee

Jekaterina Gorohhova

Maakler

Aasta maakler 2021 

  5648 5243

  jekaterina@raid.ee

Janne Oja

Maakler

Viipekeele oskus 

  5302 1148

  janne@raid.ee

Merike Käver

Maakler

 

  528 7233

  merike@raid.ee

Eve Saaren

Maakler

 

  5666 9078

  eve@raid.ee

Grigori Tustanovski

Kutseline maakler

 

  5633 3464

  grigori@raid.ee

Eero Kullerkann

Maakler

Aasta maakler 2021 

  5740 7720

  eero@raid.ee

German Nagovitsõn

Maakler

 

  514 6486

  german@raid.ee

Mai Tiitma

Maakler

 

  5687 4006

  mai@raid.ee

Tule tööle!

Pakume tööd

maaklerile 

  627 2080

  personal@raid.ee